Membership Committee

The general purpose of this committee is to recruit and retain members, to review applications for membership, and to develop new and innovative ways to attract new members as well as retain current membership.

    Chair: Kristen Triebel, Psy.D. 

Committee Members: Anthony DeMarco, Psy.D., Karen Wiseman, Psy.D., John McGinley, Ph.D., Adam Gerstenecker, Ph.D., Janice Marceaux, Ph.D., Jesse Passler, M.A. (Trainee Member)

If you would like to become a member of NAN, click here for more information on the application process. If you have questions about your application, contact the NAN Main Office by e-mail at