Board of Directors

The NAN Board of Directors is comprised of ten voting members, the seven Elected Officers and the three most recent past presidents, and the Executive Director, who is a non-voting member of the Board.

John DeLuca, Ph.D.
President (2021)

Heidi Rossetti, Ph.D.
Secretary (2021-2023)

Kristen Triebel, Psy.D.
Member-At-Large (2021-2023)

Cheryl H. Silver, Ph.D.
Past President (2018)

Beth C. Arredondo, Ph.D.
President-Elect (2022)

Benjamin Hill, Ph.D.
Member-At-Large (2019-2021)

Peter Arnett, Ph.D.
Past President (2020)

William Perry, Ph.D.
Executive Director

Karin JM McCoy, Ph.D.
Treasurer (2020-2022)

Alice Ann Holland, Ph.D.
Member-At-Large (2020-2022)

Tresa Roebuck Spencer, Ph.D.
Past President (2019)